Meet our Team

Anna Hovey

ANNA HOVEY, IOM
President & CEO

334-501-3287
anna@auburnchamber.com

Stephanie Calhoun

STEPHANIE CALHOUN
Director of Member Engagement

334-501-3288
stephanie@auburnchamber.com

Tangela Frazier

TANGELA TODD FRAZIER
Director of Finance

334-501-3286
tangela@auburnchamber.com


IVY HARRIS
Communications Manager

334-501-3291
ivy@auburnchamber.com

Anna Fountain

ANNA FOUNTAIN
New Member Services Coordinator

334-501-3249
annaf@auburnchamber.com

CRYSTAL MCKELVY
Event Services Coordinator

334-501-3289
crystal@auburnchamber.com

Katie Murray

KATIE MURRAY
Auburn Young Professionals Program Coordinator

334-501-3290
katie@auburnchamber.com

Kimberly VanderWal

KIMBERLY VANDERWAL
Resource Specialist

334-501-3292
kimberly@auburnchamber.com