The office of the Auburn Chamber will remain closed to the public through at least Friday, May 15. While the building is not open, staff continues to work for each of our members daily.

We encourage you to reach out to any staff member with questions, comments or concerns as we will do our best to assist you and your needs.

Lolly Steiner, President
(334) 501-3291
lolly@auburnchamber.com

Stephanie Calhoun, Director of Membership Development
(334) 501-3288
stephanie@auburnchamber.com

Anna Hovey, Director of Business Development and Special Events
(334) 501-3287
anna@auburnchamber.com

Tangela Frazier, Director of Finance
(334) 501-3286
tangela@auburnchamber.com

Payton Beck, Communications Specialist
(334) 501-3290
payton@auburnchamber.com

Crystal McKelvy, Resource Specialist
(334) 501-3292
crystal@auburnchamber.com